Deleting your Account
We are sorry to see you go! Deleting your Payhip account is easy by following these steps:
5. Select your reason for leaving or you can also write your feedback
6. Lastly, check the "I understand by proceeding that my account will be permanently deleted" to enable the "Delete My Account" button
If you decide to delete your Payhip account, please be aware that you will lose access to all your content and products, and won't be able to retrieve them again in the future.