How to Delete a Product
Have a product that you no longer wish to offer? To remove it from your store, log into your Payhip account and go to your Products section.
Your products will be displayed on the screen and you'll want to click Edit for the product you wish to delete.
Then go to the bottom of the screen and click Delete Product.
After clicking this, the page will ask you if you are sure - you will not be able to recover the product after you have deleted it. If you decide to continue, simply click Yes, delete it and your product will be removed. Repeat the above steps for any other products you wish to remove as well.
Deleted products will still be available to buyers who have already purchased the product, if they still have their download link.